Professionelle Dienstleistungen

    Um Ihre SaaS-Implementierung einfach und effizient zu gestalten, bietet Lineup robuste Konfigurations- und Support-Services zur Unterstützung Ihres Unternehmens.

    Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das Beste aus Adpoint herauszuholen

    Adpoint ist in hohem Maße auf die Bedürfnisse jedes Kunden konfigurierbar und lässt sich leicht in andere Systeme integrieren. Die schnelle und effektive Implementierung hängt von gut koordinierter Teamarbeit und klarer Kommunikation ab, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und Rollen, Verantwortlichkeiten, Zeitvorgaben und Erwartungen festzulegen und zu verwalten. Unser Implementierungsansatz besteht aus bewährten Methoden, die durch jahrelange Best Practices verfeinert wurden.

    Lineup nutzt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit dem Ziel, Sie nicht nur auf den Weg zu bringen, sondern auch die Unternehmensleistung mit Adpoint grundlegend zu optimieren. Jeder unserer Kunden ist anders und wünscht sich andere Dinge von seinem Adpoint-System. Unser Implementierungsteam verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung bei der Konzeption und Implementierung der richtigen Konfiguration für Sie und integriert diese in Finanzsysteme, CRM-Lösungen von Drittanbietern, PCI-konforme Kreditkartenzahlungslösungen, Produktionssysteme, Online-Anzeigenservice, Broadcast-Playout-, Umlauf- und Abonnementsysteme sowie Data Warehouses.

    Die Verwaltung Ihres Werbeverkaufsumfelds bedeutete traditionell den Kauf und die Wartung teurer Technik vor Ort, sowie das Personal und die Risiken, die damit verbunden waren. Heute entscheiden sich führende Medienunternehmen dafür, dedizierte IT-Fachleute ihre Werbeverkaufstechnologie über die Cloud abwickeln zu lassen, damit sie sich auf das Wachstum ihres Kerngeschäfts konzentrieren können. Und die Klügsten entscheiden sich aufgrund nachweislicher Vorteile für die Lineup Systems Cloud:

    • Die fortschrittlichste, preisgekrönte Werbevertriebsplattform der Branche
    • Best-of-Breed-IT-Dienstleistungen für Medienunternehmen aller Größen
    • Ein Team von erfahrenen Systemmanagern, die sich ausschließlich der Bereitstellung von Lineup Systems Cloud widmen

    Sie erwarten, dass Adpoint wie beabsichtigt und nach den höchsten Standards funktioniert. Das selbe erwarten wir auch. Um diesen Erwartungen gerecht zu werden, stehen unsere professionellen Support-Teams bereit, um auftretende Probleme schnell und effektiv zu beheben und zu lösen.

    Ihr Lineup-Supportteam wird Ihnen bereits zu Beginn Ihrer Implementierung vorgestellt und arbeitet dann in den letzten Phasen eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um einen reibungslosen Übergang zu gewährleisten. Dieser Prozess wird durch eine vollständige Dokumentation, Systemprüfungen und regelmäßige Service-Reviews unterstützt.

    Der laufende Lineup-Support ist umfassend und Sie profitieren davon, dass Sie auf die Unterstützung der Personen zurückgreifen können, die Adpoint aufgebaut haben und kontinuierlich verbessern, sowie auf die Experten, die Ihr System implementiert haben und die ihr unvergleichliches Wissen über Ihre Adpoint-Lösung und Ihre Geschäftsprozesse einbringen.

    Der Lineup-Support ist ein Teil unseres umfassenden Kundenerfolgsmodells, das traditionelles Account-Management und technischen Support mit fachspezifischem Know-how kombiniert, um das Beste aus Ihrem Adpoint-System herauszuholen. Das Customer Success Team arbeitet nahtlos zusammen, um Ihre sich ändernden Bedürfnisse zu verstehen, Ihr System zu unterstützen und Sie über die neuen Funktionen und Vorteile, die Adpoint in jeder Version erhält, auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

    Training ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Systemadoption. Unsere Trainingsberater sind erfahrene Fachleute, die über einen umfassenden Hintergrund in der Medienbranche verfügen. Sie verstehen die Komplexität und die Herausforderungen, die mit einer Systemimplementierung verbunden sind und sie bieten praktische Lösungen an, wie Adpoint effektiv zur Unterstützung Ihrer Geschäftsziele eingesetzt werden kann.

    Ein effektives Trainingsprogramm, das auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmt und dann erfolgreich eingesetzt wird, bietet eine erstklassige Grundlage, um den bestmöglichen Nutzen aus Adpoint zu ziehen. Unser Training umfasst technische, Super-User- und Endbenutzer-Komponenten.

    • Technisch: Ihren technischen Teams wird das Wissen vermittelt, das für den täglichen Betrieb des Systems erforderlich ist. Dies geschieht als Wissenstransfer während der Implementierungsphase des Projekts, wobei Ihr technisches Personal eng mit dem Projektteam von Lineup zusammenarbeitet und die reale Konfiguration und Wartung durchführt.
    • Super-User: Sobald das Adpoint-System konfiguriert ist, führt Lineup praktische Trainingssitzungen für Superuser durch, damit diese die Konfiguration und die Arbeitsabläufe überprüfen und mit dem Testen des Systems beginnen können.
    • Endnutzer: Adpoint enthält umfangreiche Hilfe und Benutzerhandbücher, Trainingsvideos und FAQs, um Endbenutzer durch Standardprozesse und -aktivitäten zu führen. Zusätzlich kann im Rahmen des Bereitstellungsprozesses eine Erstschulung durchgeführt werden, um die Benutzer mit Ihrer Implementierung von Adpoint und den implementierten Workflows vertraut zu machen.
    Service_Graphic
    Lineups Serviceteam setzt sich aus den Besten und Klügsten zusammen. Unsere leitenden Serviceberater kommen alle aus der Medienbranche, so dass Sie sicher sein können, dass sie Ihre täglichen Herausforderungen verstehen und clevere Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen entwickeln.
    Colin-leadership-head-shot-1

    Colin Byers

    Global Deployment Director

    kumar sharmalineup systems

    Kumar Sharma

    Lead Deployment Consultant, North America

    mindy henderson lineup systems

    Mindy Henderson

    Lead Deployment Consultant, North America

    brian king lineup systems (1)

    Brian King

    Lead Deployment Consultant, North America

    colin gill lineup systems

    Colin Gill

    Lead Deployment Consultant, International

    danny merritt

    Danny Merrett

    Lead Deployment Consultant, International

    martin kennedy lineup systems

    Martin Kennedy

    Lead Deployment Consultant, International

    Marco headshot

    Marco Zwaan

    Lead Deployment Consultant, International

    Wir haben uns für Lineup für diese wichtige strategische Investition entschieden, weil ihr System sich als breit und umfassend bewährt hat, aber auch wegen ihrer Branchenkenntnis und ihres klaren Verständnisses unseres Geschäfts und dessen, was wir zu erreichen versuchen.

    Gerry Wilde

    IT Director

    Unser Ziel war es, zu 100% reibungslos auf das neue System umzustellen, damit wir keine Werbung und keine Einnahmen verpassen. Und genau das haben wir geschafft.
    KM

    Duncan Gray

    Operations Director

    Wir setzen uns für unseren Weg zum vollständigen Cloud-Deployment ein und das Modell von Lineup unterstützt dieses Ziel sehr gut.
    News-Corp-logo-008

    Anam Hussain

    Business Services Director

    Lineup verstand unsere Geschäftsziele sowie unsere aggressiven Zeitvorgaben sehr gut und konnte mit der Adpoint-Lösung eine äußerst komplexe Operation in nur 3 Monaten live schalten - eine unglaubliche Leistung.

    Mark Nouwen

    Business Information Manager

Services

Lineup Systems Cloud

Traditionally, managing your advertising sales environment meant purchasing and maintaining expensive on-site technology – and all the staff and risks that went with it.

Today, leading media companies are choosing to let dedicated IT professionals handle their advertising sales technology through the cloud so they can focus on growing their core business. And the savviest are choosing the Lineup Systems Cloud, for proven advantages that go above and beyond:

  • The industry’s most advanced award-winning advertising sales platform
  • Best-of-breed IT services and support for media companies of all sizes
  • A team of experienced systems managers dedicated to delivering Lineup Systems Cloud and nothing else
  • A flawless delivery record

Adpoint is flexible and can be tailored to meet your unique business needs:

SaaS

  • Fully managed, end-to-end IT services
  • All-inclusive subscription service
  • Pre-configured solution based on proven best practices
  • Delivery, management, and support of all infrastructure and applications
  • Independently audited to SOC 1 Type II standard

Hosted

  • Professional operation and support of your licensed solutions
  • Licensed software hosting
  • Customization to address your unique business needs
  • Delivery, management, and support of infrastructure and applications

And all our systems – whether SaaS or Hosted – are highly resilient, and monitored and managed 24/7/365.

 

services cloud

Implementation

services implimentation

Adpoint’s is highly configurable to each customer’s needs, designed to easily integrate with other systems. Implementing it quickly and effectively depends on well-coordinated teamwork and clear communication to understand your needs, and establish and manage roles, responsibilities, timelines, and expectations. Our deployment approach is comprised of proven methodologies refined through years of best practice. 

Lineup applies decades of experience with the aim of not just getting you up and running, but also to fundamentally optimize business performance using Adpoint. Every one of our customers is different, and wants different things from their Adpoint system.  Our implementation team has extensive experience in designing and implementing the right configuration for you, while integrating with finance systems, third-party CRM solutions, PCI-compliant credit card payment solutions, production systems, online ad serving, broadcast playout, circulation and subscription systems, and data warehouses. 

Testimonials

  • De Persgroep, Stephane Jans, Chief Architect

    We were extremely impressed both Lineup's forward-thinking and their ability to deliver a solution that was flexible enough to meet our different regional requirements.

  • INM, Gerry Wilde, IT Director

    We chose Lineup for their industry expertise and clear understanding of our business and what we are trying to achieve.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Support

 

You expect Adpoint to function as intended, to the highest standards. And, so do we. To meet those expectations, our professional support teams stand ready to troubleshoot and resolve any issues that may arise, quickly and effectively.

Your Lineup support team is introduced to you early in your implementation and then works closely with you during the final phases to ensure a smooth transition. This process is backed by complete documentation, system checks, and regular service reviews.

Ongoing Lineup support is comprehensive, and you benefit from being able to call upon the support of the people who built and maintain Adpoint, and the experts who implemented your system, bringing their unparalleled knowledge of your Adpoint solution, and your business processes.

Lineup Support is one part of our comprehensive Customer Success model, which combines traditional account management and technical support, with specialist subject matter expertise in how to get the best out of your Adpoint system.  The Customer Success Team work seamlessly to understand your changing needs, support your system, and keep you informed of the new features and benefits that we introduce to Adpoint in every release.

 

 

services support

Training

services training

 

Training is a vital component of system adoption. Our training consultants are experienced professionals with extensive media-industry backgrounds. They understand the complexities and challenges associated with a system implementation, and they provide practical solutions on how to use AdPoint effectively to support your business goals.

An effective training program, designed and fine-tuned with your business and then successfully deployed, provides a first-class foundation toward getting the very best use and value from AdPoint. Our training comprises technical, super-user, and end-user components.

Our training at a glance:

 

  • Technical. This provides your technical teams with the knowledge needed to operate the system on a day-to-day basis and is delivered as a knowledge transfer during the implementation phase of the project, with your technical staff working closely with Lineup’s project team, while carrying out real configuration and maintenance.
  • Super Users. Once the AdPoint system is configured, Lineup conducts hands-on training sessions for super users to allow them to verify the configuration and workflows and start testing the system.
  • End Users. AdPoint includes extensive help and user manuals, training videos, and FAQs to help guide end users through standard processes and activities. Additionally, initial training can be conducted as part of the deployment process to familiarize users with your implementation of AdPoint and the workflows implemented.

About

Lineup Systems is the world’s leading provider of advertising sales technology.

 

News

Contact

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
US +1 720 961 9857
UK +44 20 3440 2400
Support Login